San Francisco / Bay Area Chapter

Hari Katla

eMail: hari.katla@gmail.com

Sudha Ranganathan

eMail: sudha.ranganathan@gmail.com


Seattle Chapter

Prof. Shailendra Jain

eMail: Jainspjain@u.washington.edu

Suyash Lad

eMail: suyash.lad@gmail.com


Phoenix  Chapter

Uday Patki

eMail: upatki@gmail.com

Peeyush Gupta

email:peeyush27@gmail.com

New York / New Jersey  Chapter

Amit Kohad

eMail: akohad@pershing.com

Chicago Chapter

Ranganathan Chandrasekaran

eMail: cranganathan@gmail.com

Anil Maheshwari

eMail: akm2030@gmail.com


Boston Chapter

Budhaditya Gupta

eMail: budha.gupta@gmail.com

Navjeet Singh

eMail: navjeet@townisp.com


Austin Chapter

Ajat Dhawal

eMail: ajat.dhawal@gmail.com

IIM Americas

Dallas Chapter

Sanjeev Bode

eMail: esanjeev_2000@yahoo.com

Washington DC Chapter

Tarun Sen

eMail: tksen1@gmail.com

Anil Chandramani

eMail: achandramani@gmail.com


Toronto Chapter

Deepak Singh

eMail: deepak.iiml@gmail.com

Arpita Agarwal

eMaili:arpita.agarwal@iiml.org

Vivek Deenadayalu

eMail: vivek.deen@gmail.com


Los Angeles Chapter

Sandeep Walia

eMail: sandeep.walia@ignify.com

Nagam Rao

eMail: nagamrao@gmail.com

Prakash Grama

eMail: prakash.grama@gmail.com

Amita Nagananda

eMail: amita_nagananda@hotmail.com


Houston Chapter

Mohan Natarajan

eMail: mnatarajan1@yahoo.com


Atlanta Chapter

Ketan Kumar

eMail: kumar.ketan@gmail.com

Kulbir Singh

eMail: skulbir@gmail.com